Customer Service インフォメーション

Address  
住所
The Rafu Shimpo 羅府新報社
701 East Third Street, Suite 130
Los Angeles, CA 90013-1789
Phone
代表電話番号
(213) 629-2231
Fax  
ファックス
(213) 687-0737
Office Hours
営業時間
10 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday (月– 金)
Email
E メール
English online@rafu.com
日本語  onlinejp@rafu.com
Subscriptions
購読申し込み
subscribe@rafu.com

Please note due to Covid-19 a majority of our staff are working remotely.


Administration  管理局

Publisher
発行人
Michael Komai
駒井マイケル
Executive Assistant
秘書
Yoko Otsuki
大槻陽子
Administrative Assistant
事務補佐
Bryce Umemoto
梅本ブライス
bumemoto@rafu.com

Business 事務局

Office Manager 事務局長Gail Miyasaki
宮崎ゲール
gmiyasaki@rafu.comExt. 103

Advertising 一般広告

English 英語Gail Miyasaki 
宮崎ゲール
gmiyasaki@rafu.comExt. 103
Japanese 日本語Yukikazu Nagashima
長島幸和
ynagashima@rafu.comExt. 155

Classified Ads 求人広告 & Legal Notices

English 英語Gail Matsui 
松井ゲール
gmatsui@rafu.comExt. 119

Obituary お悔やみ

English 英語Yumi Ouchi 
大内ゆみ
youchi@rafu.comExt. 100
Japanese 日本語 Kenji Tokunaga 
徳永憲治
ktokunaga@rafu.com Ext. 131

Editorial 編集部

Senior Editor 編集長Gwen Muranaka
村中グエン
gmuranaka@rafu.comExt. 122

English Section 英語編集部

Sports/A&E Editor
スポーツ/エンターテインメント
Mikey Hirano Culross
カルロス平野マイケル
mculross@rafu.comExt. 108
Photo Editor 写真編集者Mario G. Reyes
レイエス・マリオ
mreyes@rafu.comExt. 106
Staff Writer 記者J.K. Yamamoto 
山本JK
jyamamoto@rafu.comExt. 148

Japanese Section 日本語編集部

Editor 
編集長
Jun Nagata 
永田潤
jnagata@rafu.comExt. 149
Staff Writer 
記者
Mie Aso
麻生美重
maso@rafu.comExt. 146
Staff Writer/Proof Reader
記者・校閲
Tomoko Nagai
長井智子
tnagai@rafu.comExt. 124

Graphic Design グラフィックデザイン

English
英語
Ichiro Shimizu
清水一路
ishimizu@rafu.comExt. 132
English
英語
Rona Minami 
南ロナ
rminami@rafu.comExt. 147
Japanese
日本語
Kenji Tokunaga 
徳永憲治
ktokunaga@rafu.comExt. 131